DSC_0890_large

DSC_0899_large

DSC_0895_large

DSC_0902_large

If you’re looking for a sure fire way to get the least amount of compliments from your man in a day, or in my case constant mockery, a pair of flares is what you need!

I’ve been wanting to try flared jeans for a while but I have few items higher on the ‘add to wardrobe list’ so when I found these for a $5.99 at Dotti in Dressmart I was pretty stoked.

I’m not 100% sold on the cut of these or the styling, I think they would go better with some pointed flats, but I do quite like the silhouette. I’m already eyeing up some cropped flares to go with sneakers and some black ones for the office to wear with a crisp white tee and a pinstripe blazer! Sorry Paul, looks like the flares are going to stay.

Ps enter code “ManRepellers” at the checkout for 30% off your order! X

Leave a Reply

