DSC_0835_large

DSC_0836_large

DSC_0838_large

DSC_0843_large

Have you noticed I basically wear the same items over and over in different ways? There are two reasons for this:

1. I take most of my photos for this during the week which means my outfit has to be work friendly. Aka wear black pants

2. This is actually the main reason, I aint rich! I do not have a lot of money to spend on clothes. I wish I did but its simply not the case. I pay for rent, day care, groceries, gas, bills, nappies, nappies, nappies and then save whats left for our end of year family vacay.

I have noticed it means my posts are becoming a bit repetitive so I will try and get some weekend outfits where I have a little more freedom to wear whatever aka track pants.

Jumper: Bonds | Similar here

Pants: The Warehouse

Shoes: Nike Flyknit Racer

Glasses: Ray-Ban

Watch: Nixon (Time Teller)

Necklace: A piece of ribbon

Leave a Reply

