DSC_0785_large

DSC_0784_large

DSC_0782_large

Always have your go to basics ready for days when you can’t be bothered getting dressed. For me I find its best to have a go to piece for each part of your body; pants, shoes, shirt, done.

On Friday I could barely drag myself out of bed (I was still recovering from my 1am rager on Saturday) and getting dressed was not high on my priority list. Unfortunately I had to assist with the UOA graduation ceremony so some effort was required.

So, I went with all of my go to staple pieces to achieve this comfortable look.

Jumper – Find here Calvin Klein

Pants – The Warehouse (so old)

Top – Cotton On (Similar)

Boots – The Warehouse

Ps: Notice how your staples don’t have to cost a lot? 90% of the time its about making cheap things look expensive. Of course a little CK always helps but trust me this is the most (and only) expensive item of clothing I own.

Leave a Reply

