1_914fb174-209f-4c40-8e46-cc21bfcd2b64_large

4_ef7b7917-e386-4402-9812-2092329235d4_large

2_fcdac453-924c-4601-b4cd-38dd468a8521_large

As I mentioned in this post jeans make a frequent appearance in my work wardrobe. On Friday I went all out with the double d, double denim that is. The other type of double d has eluded me my whole life, even while breast feeding.

I am a massive fan of wearing the same shade head to toe. It’s too easy and always looks put together.

If you’re wondering why I’m looking a little happier in some of these photos its because one of my colleagues is walking past making fun of me. Thanks Mike, hope you throw up at benefit this week.

PS – ALWAYS buy shirts two sizes bigger then your normal size, always. Xx

Shirt – Glassons. Similar here

Jeans – Missguided. Grey version here

Shoes – Glassons. Similar here

Watch – Daniel Wellington 

 

Leave a Reply

