DSC_0696_large

DSC_0695_large

DSC_0698_large

So I got super organised for once and put together a semi matching weekend outfit with Yogi for an exciting segment Netty Nimo will be launching next month but of course he fell asleep just before photo time. We spent the morning at chipmunks for my nephews second birthday, mental note: take photos pre play time, and Yogi was exhausted afterwards.

I’m really loving neck bandanas but hate how people always have an opinion on it. Yes I’m wearing a bandana, no I’m not gangs and no I’m not trying to start a new thing, I just like them. Get over it New Zealand.

Jumper – Cotton On. Similar here

Jeans – Wild Pair. Similar here

Boots – The Warehouse

Scarf – Looksharp ($2 bargain)

X

Leave a Reply

